We received many requests from educators who wanted to save their students' glogs when deleting the students' accounts and so have released a new function. When deleting students from a teacher's account you now have the option to save their glogs to your account during the deletion process.
After clicking the 'Delete' link next to a student on the 'Students' tab in your account, in the pop-up you will see a small box that is selected, by default, to migrate the student's glogs to your account. If you do not wish to save the student's glogs uncheck the box:
If you have a paid license and do not wish to save your students' glogs we can mass delete your students for you.