Once you purchase or renew a standard license, you can use the “Add Students” button from your Student Tab to add new students. Any students who were previously inactive will be set to active when the new license is assigned to your account (up to your license limit). Existing active students will, of course, remain active and any content that had been locked will all be available again. None of your students' glogs will be lost unless their accounts were deleted.
When I purchase or renew what happens to my students' accounts and their glogs?
Modified on: Wed, Mar 11, 2015 at 4:48 PM
Did you find it helpful?
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?