The students' dashboard will show the classes that they are in and the projects that you have assigned to them. When students click on the class name, they will see the class page with the class description, class projects, classmates, class glogs, and class messages.

Students will not see other students’ projects/glogs until the glogs are saved with the status “Finished.” The "Unfinished" save status allows the students’ glogs to be hidden from classmates until a project is complete.


Download Quick Guide for Students in PDF fornat