If students’ accounts are deleted any glogs within those accounts will also be deleted. A solution used by some schools is to just retain the students’ with the best glogs to keep as samples and delete the others. If you wish to keep more students you can increase the number of ‘seats’ in your license by contacting our Sales Team - firstname.lastname@example.org +1 888 702 4106 Ext 1.
Can I save students’ glogs if I delete their accounts?
Modified on: Thu, May 28, 2015 at 6:02 PM
Did you find it helpful?
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?